Clare Local Development Company

Board of Directors

Community & Voluntary
Mike Hogan – Chairperson (Kilkishen Development)
Dermot Hayes (Clare Centre for Independent Living)
Catriona Lavelle (Clarecare) 
Mike Taylor (Radio Corca Baiscin)
Catriona Murphy (The Burren Centre)
Mary Coffey (Tuamgraney Development Association)

Margaret Corry (Roxton Construction)
Denis Tuohy (Agricultural Consultant)

Local Government
Cllr Gabriel Keating
Cllr Joe Killeen
Cllr P.J. Ryan

State Agencies
Martina Enright (Teagasc)
Triona Lynch  (LCETB)
Mary Moloney (Dept. of Social Protection, retired)

Social Partners 
Pat O’Donoghue (ICMSA)
Catriona Power (Clare Macra na Feirme) 
Andrew Dundas (IFA) 

Bridget Ginnity (Green Party)
Elaine Bradley  (Irish Seed Savers)


CLDC Management Team

Chief Executive Officer – Dóirín Graham
Financial Controller – Jonathan Foley
Operations Manager – Pat Flanagan


Get in touch if you would like to discuss any of the supports we offer.
Our office is located at Unit 1, Westgate Business Park, Kilrush Road, Ennis, Co. Clare

Our eircode is V95 PXY3. You can use this code with Google Maps to bring you directly to our office.

You can call us on +353 65 686 6800 or email

10 + 9 =